The Beginning

My name is Cassie a.k.a Lady Aphrodite, I’m Pagan, I follow the Grecian and Norse Gods and Goddesses. My Matron Goddess is Aphrodite, hence the name, and my Patron God is Cronus. I’m Hellenic/Heathen/Kitchen/Divination/Crafty/Storm Witch, there is more to me, but I can’t think of anything else at the moment, when I do I’ll mention it. I’m soon to be a mom of 2, I have a 3 year old boy going on 4 here this October and I’m currently 6 months going onto 7 months pregnant with my 2nd child who will be born in July. My current job is a server at a restaurant in a small town, which they are making it difficult for me to do my doctors orders and everything, especially some of the employees there. Anyways, in my blogs, I’ll be doing my best on going into topics that I’m sure everyone might be interested, like a segment on a God or Goddess, or an herb, a crystals or anything that I can think of or get a suggestion. Mind you this is my first time even consider blogging, so see you soon and stay true to your self.

Love,

Lady Aphrodite.

 

Leave a comment